welcome image

Hello and Welcome to Angela Floyd Schools!

Thank you for choosing Angela Floyd Schools for your child’s dance and music lessons! We are excited to begin our 25th season this year with some
familiar faces and some new ones as well. AFS has built a reputation for excellence in dance and music instruction and involvement in the community. We trust that your dancers and musicians will have a wonderful experience in our positive classrooms.

We Have a Full Team to Serve You!
woman
Miss Angel is our Founder and Artistic Director. She can be reached at hello@angelafloydschools.com.
woman

Miss Molly is the Assistant to the Director. She can be reached at molly@angelafloydschools.com.

woman

Miss McKenzie is our Dance Coordinator. You can go to her with any classroom, curriculum, or dance teacher related questions. hello@angelafloydschools.com.

woman

Miss Debra is our Office Coordinator.  You can go to her with any questions about registration, adding a class and more!  debra@angelafloydschools.com.

Jeni, instructor at Angela Floyd School for Dance & Music

Jeni Kiser, Music Program Coordinator.  She can be reached at jeni@angelafloydschools.com

woman

Carolyn Becker, Angela Floyd Dance Company Coordinator.  You can go to her for any questions about afdc, auditions, compeitions and more!  She can be reached at carolyn@angelafloydschools.com

Ryan, Angela Floyd School for Dance & Music

Ryan King, Marketing, HR, Tech. You can go to him about being a sponsor of AFS, donating to the Trula Floyd Memorial Scholarship Fund and more!  He can be reached at ryan@angelafloydschools.com

Dance & Music Schedule